Reviews

Reviews Stars


Can't read this text? Click here to refresh text
116 Customer Reviews / Average: 4.9 out of 5
Yesterday at 4:47 PM EST
"Very helpful and gracious"
~ STEPHANIE HOWELL
in AR
May 14, 2021 at 6:39 PM EST
"Website was very easy to use & transaction was completed with no complications. I requested that the bride-to-be pick up the gift at the store since I live out of state."
~ Lynn Burnside
in TX
May 13, 2021 at 2:27 PM EST
"Site is so customer friendly. Thank you."
~ Velva French
in AR
May 8, 2021 at 7:42 PM EST
"So easy to shop-thank you!"
~ Desi Beers
in AR
May 7, 2021 at 2:23 PM EST
"Great."
~ Brenda Guinee
in AR
May 1, 2021 at 2:57 PM EST
"Easy to navigate registry!!!
Thanks for making gift giving so easy!!"
~ Leah Davis
in AR
April 26, 2021 at 4:34 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Excellent store and excellent service! All the ladies assisting went above and beyond helping my mother, my aunt and I in choosing the best selections that fit my unique style."
~ Melissa McCray in AR
April 13, 2021 at 3:02 PM EST
"Super easy and beautiful choices!"
~ Sandra Philbrick
in AR
April 10, 2021 at 6:18 PM EST
"Your people are so helpful in every way. It is a pleasure to do business at Tipton Hurst!"
~ Charlotte Bradbury
in AR
April 7, 2021 at 10:32 AM EST
Wedding picture
"I love Tipton & Hurst! Having my wedding registry here has been such a fun experience!"
~ Tara Finley in AR
April 3, 2021 at 3:32 PM EST
"Easy! I love that you are also gift wrapping their wedding gift."
~ Suzette Stefanic
in AR
Mar. 28, 2021 at 1:10 PM EST
"The website was super a nd I loved the free gift wrapping . I LOVE TIPTON and HURST !!"
~ Denise Carter-Gray
in AR
Mar. 28, 2021 at 1:04 PM EST
"Online Ordering is so easy! Also, we appreciate the owner’s follow up call thanking us for our purchase and for buying local. Our order was wrapped and ready for pickup on time. Thank you!"
~ terry Parker
in LA
Mar. 11, 2021 at 6:09 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Super easy process, great help and beautiful selection of gifts!"
~ Peyton Cooper in AR
Mar. 11, 2021 at 12:36 PM EST
"beautiful gifts and easy to use the registry!"
~ Nancy Drought
in OH
Mar. 9, 2021 at 3:35 PM EST
"The online wedding registry was easy to use. A beautiful selection of gifts made it difficult to choose the perfect wedding gift.

Teresa Neuner in MO"
~ David Neuner
in MO
Feb. 20, 2021 at 4:23 PM EST
"Very good experience"
~ Jeanne Warwick
in GA
Feb. 17, 2021 at 7:12 PM EST
Wedding picture
"T&H has it all. We have enjoyed registering for our wedding and working with the staff. Always love walking in the store and seeing our registry come to life! Jack & I will continue to shop here after our wedding. Highly recommend!"
~ Taylor Ann Allred in AR
Feb. 2, 2021 at 2:02 PM EST
"Quick and easy to use and love the selections. Top notch!!"
~ Lisa Williams
in AL
Dec. 26, 2020 at 1:41 PM EST
Wedding picture
"My husband and I had an incredible experience with our Tipton & Hurst wedding registry. Grace and the other staff were very helpful and we enjoyed working with them! Highly recommend!!"
~ Kayla Stinnett Oudin in MO
Dec. 7, 2020 at 10:40 PM EST
Wedding picture
"Beautiful store with great employees! Love coming in to shop!"
~ Brooke Contois in AR
Oct. 28, 2020 at 11:26 AM EST
"Shopping for a wedding gift online was easy and very convenient. Still love coming into the heights store to look at all the wonderful gifts, plants and flowers!"
~ Leslie Lee
in AR
Oct. 19, 2020 at 2:58 PM EST
"Online shopping experience good. Would buy from TH again. Thank you."
~ Jennifer Bauer
in AL
Oct. 16, 2020 at 1:08 PM EST
"The employees are polite and helpful. I can always depend on them when I make a phone order or when I shop in the store."
~ Phyllis Norris
in AR
Oct. 14, 2020 at 1:21 PM EST
"An excellent experience!"
~ Molly Ducote
in LA

Next page